Southeastern Honda
Sales: 321-270-8341
Service: 321-300-1490
Parts: 321-300-2158
Close

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
KFANTONE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-4-2020
Always great, but $70 for an oil change is ludicrous,...

Always great, but $70 for an oil change is ludicrous, sorry. Love Southeastern but that is crazy. Thanks for being open today, guys much appreciated.

DEALERRATER
ERICHJHAEUSSLER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-4-2020
I like the dealer & service, but the prices for basic oil...

I like the dealer & service, but the prices for basic oil change have doubled. I have decided to take my car to Space Coast Honda from now on. Sorry, but please keep the prices low.

DEALERRATER
MUHLBAUERW
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2020
maintenance

Southeastern Honda service department is efficient and fairly priced. I always go to Honda service for oil changes, tire rotation and general service because the staff is friendly and the service department knows what they are doing.

DEALERRATER
Michael Rogero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2020
Quality service with excellent Customer Service

I had a dead battery during this pandemic that was purchased at SE Honda two years ago and still under warranty to be replaced for 100% free. My service adviser Allison Oertner (who is the VERY BEST and I trust her completely for service recommendations) was able to get the battery changed without us having to leave our vehicle to help minimize social contact and increase social distancing during this pandemic. Service like that in a crisis is GREATLY APPRECIATED. We were there only about 20 minutes and didn't have to leave the car which reduced our fears of possibly getting infected. THANK YOU again to Allison and her team! Michael and Carol Rogero

DEALERRATER
JEHOVAH62
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-3-2020
They always fit you in and are courteous. The place is...

They always fit you in and are courteous. The place is clean and always have coffee available but the prices have gone way up for my taste.

DEALERRATER
RMLEFAV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020
In these trying times the staff was excellent. They...

In these trying times the staff was excellent. They explained exactly what was happening with my car and didn’t hide what the cost would be. They gave me options without pressuring me with which to pick. My last 3 cars have been Honda’s with 2 of them from Southeast. I strayed once and went to Titusville; never again.

DEALERRATER
RGUTRIDGE4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020
I arrived without an appt. because my maintenance light went

The staff at Southeastern Honda was courteous and prompt. They told me they would fit me in the schedule . My car was ready within the time they had predicted.

DEALERRATER
FLADAN1337
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020
Everyone was very nice.The facility was very clean.The...

Everyone was very nice. The facility was very clean. The service was was done promptly and my ridgeline was returned neet and clean. Excellent! Thank you

DEALERRATER
DEALMKER.CM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
I have bought 5 or 6 new cars here

I have bought 5 or 6 new cars here and lead at least 20 others to do the same, John Malloy always goes out of his way to make the buying process painless!

YELP
Melissa L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020

My husband and I were looking for the perfect car for my mother in law and could not be any happier with our experience with Doug. He was patient with us and willing to go above and beyond to make us happy. We were interested in a car that had just made it on the lot (a beautiful 2018 Accord)... but displeased that it still smelled a bit like smoke from the previous owner since it was so new that they hadn't completely detailed it yet. They used a machine to remove the smoke for us and did not stop until we were 100% satisfied, offering to do it as many times as we needed to feel comfortable with the purchase. Doug gave us an honest deal and treated my MIL like a queen when she arrived for her test drive. Keep up the great work, Southeastern Honda!

DEALERRATER
SWITZER.PATTI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Super great experience! So hassle no haggle great service...

Super great experience! So hassle no haggle great service great price Big mike was professional and friendly and knowledgeable!!! THANK YOU! I will recommend To anyone who needs a vehicle!!!

DEALERRATER
LLASCALA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Great customer service

They kept their word with the offer they gave me over the phone. Salesman Gustave did all he could to make the transaction smoother and explained all the features of my new Honda Civic.

DEALERRATER
GARYVOTAVA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Kyle was awesome. He made...

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Kyle was awesome. He made sure I was updated about my service throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

DEALERRATER
Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Bob was great to work with. He was very efficient and...

Bob was great to work with. He was very efficient and fair, making the sales process very smooth. It was an excellent experience and actually the second car I have bought from them.

DEALERRATER
JABIN32
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Was very happy with my purchase. Knowledgeable staff,...

Was very happy with my purchase. Knowledgeable staff, friendly, and professional. Quick transaction for purchase and detailed vehicle very well. Had great service at dealer!

DEALERRATER
SALLY.KIRKENDOLL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
As always, we appreciate the excellent service we receive...

As always, we appreciate the excellent service we receive from Southeastern Honda! One recommendation I might make, is that it would be extremely helpful if they offered pickup and delivery service. Otherwise, we are quite happy. Thank you!

DEALERRATER
JANDAVIS98
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Don’t know what title of review means

Kyle was very helpful to me. He realized I was elderly and needed the use of my car under extremely stressful conditions. I appreciate his care and immediate attention.

DEALERRATER
Mark Jenkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
This was an excellant experience and great service. Thia...

This was an excellant experience and great service. Thia was one of the best auto purchase experiences I have ever had. I will definatly recommend this dealer to others.

DEALERRATER
JEFF.EXILUS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Good and helpful staff, ready to help and assisst...

Good and helpful staff, ready to help and assisst customer. Answer any questions I have, explained different recommendations to keep My car running at its best.

DEALERRATER
OTBERRY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2020
Ty and John were a pleasure to deal with, wonderful from...

Ty and John were a pleasure to deal with, wonderful from start to finish. Ty was very thorough in explanation of the new car details.

DEALERRATER
MFLEMING326
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2020
They were awesome!! Got everything arranged to swap out...

They were awesome!! Got everything arranged to swap out my old lease for a new super fast and easy! Worried about coronavirus and having someone who is immune compromised, they were able to do everything over the phone and brought my new car to me and took my old one with them. So happy!

DEALERRATER
JOSEPHMURIEL131
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-31-2020
Went to get my break pedal checked for the third time...

Went to get my break pedal checked for the third time because of a squeak that consistently occurs and I’ve been experiencing a rattling noise in my car I was told they fixed it but as soon as I left the dealership I continued to have the same problems. This is highly upsetting considering I bought a brand new car and I take such good care of it. I will be going to the dealership in cocoa to see if they can help me with my issues :(.

DEALERRATER
BECKY.PHALL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Verry satisfied

Very professional, Work was performed exactly as requested and I would highly recommended the service department, I was concerned about service because of virus spread so I was able to bring my car immediately as requested and all concerns were addressed.

DEALERRATER
KTFORD1286
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020
Eddie in used car sales was wonderful, he made me feel...

Eddie in used car sales was wonderful, he made me feel that he was looking out for my best interest. Mike Skinner business manager was also very helpful in trying to find the best rate..thank you

DEALERRATER
rdavis5997
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020
Bob was great, I got the car that I wanted and it even...

Bob was great, I got the car that I wanted and it even got here sooner then expected which made me even happier I can’t wait to upgrade in a few years

DEALERRATER
godsgratefulgal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-29-2020
I feel the detailing needs work. I’d like it gone over...

I feel the detailing needs work. I’d like it gone over again when I come in with my title and have the rain, door and side guards put on! Explain process better, i was not aware that I was leaving with my vehicle that day.

DEALERRATER
j_stumpff23608
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020
Bob and other personell were very helpful and...

Bob and other personell were very helpful and professional. They made process a breeze. Bob made me a nice deal on my trade in and i was pleased with over all price

DEALERRATER
callgeo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020
Have leased vehicles from this dealership my last 5-6...

Have leased vehicles from this dealership my last 5-6 cars. Always a pleasure to do business with, salesmen are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Two thumbs up to SouthEastern Honda, Bob my salesperson, and the finance personnel.

DEALERRATER
LLHINNANT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020
More than satisfied

I turned in a 36 month leased vehicle six months early to lease another vehicle. Dealer's first offer was good enough that I made no counter and immediately accepted. Very satisfied with the deal and the entire experience. The car I previously leased was excellent and I expect the same from the new one.

DEALERRATER
CHOLO.BORGES
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-28-2020
It's the dealership of my preference, but they don't...

It's the dealership of my preference, but they don't dicount my coupon of $10.I don't know what happened there any way.

DEALERRATER
PATS4314
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
The rep was courteous and knowledgeable. She accepted my...

The rep was courteous and knowledgeable. She accepted my coupon for the services needed for my 2019 Accord. I'll be back again for future service. Thanks

DEALERRATER
DZIZZO01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
We started out looking at used vehicles with Eddy...

We started out looking at used vehicles with Eddy Mondesir. He was great to work with! We then decided to see if a new vehicle was an option and wound up with Gus helping us.

DEALERRATER
pacoenid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Excellent timely service treatment superb Rate is a...

Excellent timely service treatment superb Rate is a number ten (10) 100 hundred percent 100% .....great......... wins good waiting area with tv and restroom and snacks

DEALERRATER
DMCDONOUGH1997
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Excellent service. Professional. On point. No extras....

Excellent service. Professional. On point. No extras. Used service coupon with out anybody excludeing this and that. Always great service here. Very trustworthy. Won’t go anywhere else

DEALERRATER
ftabor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
Kyle was great!

Kyle took time to find just the right service for my 2019 Ridgeline. The service team was very professional providing a complete inspection of all major systems and components, They even took time to sanitize all touch surfaces.

DEALERRATER
CSCURT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
Wonderful service. Big Mike is honest and really worked...

Wonderful service. Big Mike is honest and really worked for us. He also spent a lot of time to make sure we understood the vehicle.

DEALERRATER
BULLDOGXC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Deal was as advertised and service was top notch. Gus was...

Deal was as advertised and service was top notch. Gus was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend giving him a visit. I will be back next time I’m in need of a vehicle

DEALERRATER
obutimo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
a/c service

Pleasant atmosphere the wait today was very short the only problem I had was the air filter could not be installed because they were out of them

DEALERRATER
AEWARDEN103
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
This was a recall Service.

Although this was a recall service, at my request the three wipers were renewed. Kyle (and the paperwork stated) that a general inspection was done. With the coronavirus scare going on, they tried to cover the car seat, had the doos of the building open so that customers did not have to touch the doors, and the counters and surfaces were being wiped frequently (I was told this and did not see it). Kyle was very capable.

DEALERRATER
TROBINSON44
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Great experience with Southeastern!

Really enjoyed working with Mike and the team. They listened to what I wanted and checked with other dealers until they found it. I really wanted to do business locally and they made that possible.

DEALERRATER
MKNUTSON1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Excdellent service

Kris in the service department went above and beyond regarding our service needs. Great experience! Pricing and quality of service were excellent. I would highly recommend Southeastern Honda.

DEALERRATER
KHESS10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Great

I had a great experience at Southeastern Honda. They treated me with respect and kept me informed at all times. Kris is a wonderful asset to your Dealership and I will keep getting my Honda CR-V taking care of by the experts At Southeastern Honda. Thanks a Lot

DEALERRATER
RHINO283993
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Everyone at Southeastern Honda is excellent and...

Everyone at Southeastern Honda is excellent and especially in the Service Department. We love our Honda Accord and are very pleased with the Service we get from it at Southeastern Honda.

DEALERRATER
adabagwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-24-2020
Awesome in every aspect.

I have been with this dealership for years. This is due the John Molloy, he sets the tone for friendly, fast and courteous service. Mike Knutson was ready to receive me with all the info I needed and more about my new lease. It was a pleasure going through the process with him. John had my appointment prepared and the financial department was ready for me to come in and sign very quickly. Aidan in the financial dept was ready with the paperwork. He clearly answered my questions and we were through in record time. This was the best car dealership experience I have had and will come back again.

DEALERRATER
RICH CLARK elsbells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
GREAT EXPERIENCE ,AWSOME

the dealer was clean and bright and seemed well organized. I was greeted right away . Iwas introduced to BOB MUIR. HE was very helpful and knew the product inside and out.he was able to locate the car I wanted . the car was delivered quickly .I was very happy with the whole experience.

DEALERRATER
CGRUBE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Oil and filter

On-time, courteous and the location is easy to access. It's obvious there is an emphasis on customer service which is a big plus.

DEALERRATER
DAYLEGERVAIS3303
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
My experience at this dealership was awesome! There was...

My experience at this dealership was awesome! There was no pressure. The atmosphere is clean and comfortable. The process was fast. Not what you would expect when purchasing a new car.

DEALERRATER
MEJIAS151
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-23-2020
Purchased new vehicle

Initially, the offers were pretty high. After negotiating , I got what I was looking for and I was pleased with the final offer. Thank you.

DEALERRATER
ortill48
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Fast and easy. Awesome! Big Mike Burris was very...

Fast and easy. Awesome! Big Mike Burris was very professional and friendly and make everything easy. I will comeback some day for another car. Thanks!